Welcome!

Welcome to my blog, Miss Influential. My name is Jessica and I am a teenage girl who is obsessed with fashion and everything that surrounds it. After i finish school, I would love to do something within the styling community. Living in 2015, fashion has evolved and is now bigger than ever. Being a teenage girl, fashion is a big influence in my life, hence the name of my blog, Miss Influential. This ‘fashion blog’ will be like no other, as I am creating it and influencing my own style and creativity on to it. Celebrity style, street style and runway style are all subjects of fashion that need more attention. I love pairing outfits together, seeing what accessories and shoes look good with certain jeans or skirts. So I would love to share with you my outfits and how you can re-create them encompassing your style within. I will also pop in some D.I.Y projects and mood boards for inspiration. I hope this is just the start of the journey. I look forward to posting soon.

Jessica xx

Leave a Reply

