OOTD #2

Today’s post is my outfit for today! I went to do some shopping and exploring to see if I could find any funky walls to take pictures in front of. I managed to find a carpark and on the rooftop there was a lovely pastel background that I thought would be perfect.

IMG_7542IMG_7584IMG_7545

 

Above is my outfit, I’m wearing a white, cropped t-shirt from ASOS. This is defiantly a necessity in a girls wardrobe. I wanted to keep this outfit simple, so I wore a pair of flowey shorts. The pattern on these shorts are sort of floral but with the colours, blue, yellow, green and orange. These are from the brand Faithfull. This was just paired with a pair of brown sandals.

I hope you liked my outit for today.  See you tomorrow kittens!

Jessica xx

Leave a Reply

