March Mixtape

Hi kitties, as you probably have seen I have been gone for a couple of days. But I have come back with lots of new ideas for ‘Miss Influential’. By the title of the blog post this is my first new idea that I am releasing! Because I have a love for music and I’m sure a lot of you do too,I thought that I would share with you my top 10 (eek, maybe a little more) songs for each month that passes. Also the songs that I will be displaying in each of my mixtape posts, are not songs that necessarily came out in the month, just what I had been obsessed with. Branching off that, today’s post is the songs I loved from March. *Also they are not in any specific order.

Name of song – Artist

1. Teen Idle – Marina and the Diamonds

2. Trouble – Never Shout Never

3. Show up – Catey Shaw

4. Junk of the Heart – The Kooks

5. Miracle Mile – Cold War Kids

6. Taro – alt-J

7. To Build A Home – The Cinematic Orchestra

8. Froot – Marina and The Diamonds

9. Hold Me Up – Conrad Sewell

10. Lay Me Down – Sam Smith

I hope you guys enjoyed my top 10 for March, most of the songs I listen to are pretty happy and they cheer you up. Let me know what your favourite songs are for March below in the comments section 🙂 See you tomorrow for a beauty post!

Jessica xx

Leave a Reply

