April Mixtape

Hiya Kitties,

First off, I apologise that I haven’t uploaded a blog post in 1 WEEK! Yes, I was suppose to upload on Sunday, but I unfortunately got sick and was unable to post. I am new to this blogging thing so I still have to get the hang of uploading at certain times of the week. Anyways to get on with this post as you can probably see by the title of this post, I’m doing my April mixtape! This month will be longer than 10 as I have discovered a bunch of new music and I cannot wait to share them with you! As like before, they are not in any order.

1. Australian Street – Sticky Fingers

2. Knee Socks – Arctic Monkeys

3. Super Slow – San Cisco

4. Shalala – Moses Gunn Collective

5. Riot Van – Arctic Monkeys

6. Greek Tragedy – The Wombats

7. These girls – Sticky Fingers

8. Black Sun – Death Cab for a Cutie

9. Zombie – Jamie T

10. Georgia – Vance Joy

11. Where are Ü now – Jack Ü Skirled, Diplo, Justin Bieber.

12. Crave You – Flight Facilities, Giselle

Thats it for today lovelies, I hope you enojoyed this post and it made you want to go and look up those songs! Please comment ideas for posts you would like me to do below! It would be very much appreciated. Also, I would love to thank everyone for 1000+ views so far! See you soon,

xx Jessica

Leave a Reply

