My Favourite Instagrammers

Hey lovelies,

So I thought for today’s post I would do a different one, not revolving around fashion but social media, featuring my favourite instagrammers. The user’s that are featured below, all have an incredible feed and I would love to showcase them to you today. Enjoy my loves!

First up, @chloe_bh, this girls feed give me life. Check it out, she travels around the world and all her photos are so vibrant and lovely.

Screen Shot 2015-09-12 at 9.41.53 pm

@tashoakley, is the co-creator for A Bikini A Day, so obviously her instagram is going to be filled with plenty of bikini pictures. But apart from that, her feed is filled with all the gorgeous places she vists.

Screen Shot 2015-09-12 at 9.47.20 pm

@sarcashym, feed is absolute perfection.

Screen Shot 2015-09-12 at 9.52.12 pm

@nycbambi, her feed reminds me of cosy rainy days in bed. It has a fall/vintage feel to it and it is awesome.

Screen Shot 2015-09-12 at 9.55.16 pm

@ingridwillo, a model and one of the sweetest people I’ve ever met. At the moment she is at nyfw so without a doubt check out her account.

Screen Shot 2015-09-12 at 10.13.25 pm

@beansii, possibly one of my favourite ever instagrammers. Her feed is magical and filled with amazing adventures. Also how cute is her name, Bean??!!

Screen Shot 2015-09-12 at 10.34.14 pm

@tayst, is a graphic designer and has presented it on her social media account and she is so talanted. As shown below.

Screen Shot 2015-09-12 at 10.44.00 pm

@abbielengey, her feed is so amazing, I feel like I have said that for all of the above, but I don’t know any other way to describe it.

Screen Shot 2015-09-12 at 10.48.20 pm

Lastly, @itslukebrand, this Australian teen recently moved over to America and it looks like he is having an amazing time according to his feed.

Screen Shot 2015-09-12 at 10.52.25 pm

The list goes on, I follow so many amazing instagrammers and listing all of them could go on for days! I hope you check out the accounts that interest you, as I personally love seeing their photos daily. Thanks for reading, see you tomorrow!

xx Jessica

Leave a Reply

