Christmas Outfits

Hey lovelies, today’s post is about Christmas outfits. I have included 4 outfits both casual and dressy that still look classy without going over a budget. Most of the outfits include red or white to keep with the theme of course!!These outfits can be altered to suit your personal style and wardrobe! Enjoy pretties.

1. 

Since it is extremely hot in Australia at the moment, this is perfect for a christmas lunch or brunch! A belt could be added to the shorts to create more depth in the outfit.

My t-shirt is an oversized red shirt from best and less and my shorts are bought from Boohoo. I paired this with some criss cross rose gold sliders from Kmart.

IMG_3578IMG_3493IMG_3579

2. 

This next outfit is possibly my favourite. If you live in a place where the climate is slightly colder this could be the outfit for you! Unlike the first one, this outfit is more dressier, maybe for a dinner out. With no red or green in the outfit, you may like to draw attention to red lips or other red or green accessories to shake up the look.

My bodysuit is from Bardot and my pants are Noughts & Crosses, from Dissh. I wore a pair of nude heels with this look. Details are below.

IMG_3522IMG_3519IMG_3580

3. 

This next outfit can be dressed up just with a pair of heels. Again, since it is summer in Australia, depending on where you live, a jacket may be handy. While putting this outfit together, I was afraid that the patterns may clash too much, with the squares on the shorts and circles on the body suit. But now reflecting back on it, I am very happy with the outfit and will definitely be wearing this in the future.

Again, the body suit is from bardot and the shorts and from Dissh.

IMG_3581IMG_3538

4. 

This next outfit is so so lovely. I recently wrote a blog post about the lace up trend, and here I am wearing it! I was hesitant at first because I wasn’t sure if I liked the look. But now wearing the dress, it looks very classy on and I have grown to like it! This is a dressier look and I would recommend wearing heels with it. The dress is from Mika & Gala

IMG_3563IMG_3582IMG_3567

Unfortunately this blog post has come to an end. But I really hope you got inspiration before the big day! I really like all the outfits that I wore and will of course wear them in the future. 4 days left!

xx Jessica

 

4 thoughts on “Christmas Outfits

Leave a Reply

