Christmas Flatlay

Christmas Flatlay

Hey lovelies, I thought I would showcase what I got for Christmas in a flat lay to make it a bit more creative. I’m not trying to brag in any way, I am so so grateful for the gifts I have received. I hope you enjoy my post 🙂

FullSizeRender

1. Witchery handbag, this gorgeous handbag is exactly what I needed! I am obsessed with the colour. It has both a handle and a shoulder strap. 

FullSizeRender 4FullSizeRender 12

2. The Fifth Watch. This watch represents my style perfectly, the rose gold and the light pink strap. I love it.

FullSizeRender 3FullSizeRender 6FullSizeRender 10

3. Clutch from Colette. Perfect for going out and making an outfit that tad more dressy. Also comes with a shoulder strap. 

FullSizeRender copy.jpg

4. Roberto Cavalli. I barely buy perfumes for myself, but when I get them as a present, I always love the scent. It is a sophisticated and elegant smell. Also, must I say the packaging is divine.

FullSizeRender 9FullSizeRender 17

5. The Body Shop, strawberry soap and shower gel. I love anything by The Body Shop, and these smell amazing.

FullSizeRender 18.jpg

6. Colette earings and bangles. There are all so pretty and they can go with any outfit.

FullSizeRender 13.jpg

7. I also got a circle towel that is featured in the flat lay. It has a blue mandala on it with white tassels.

Thats all for today lovelies. I hope you got as spoilt as me and had a good break. Keep your eyes peeled for a New Years Eve post coming soon! 

Much Love, Jessica xx

One thought on “Christmas Flatlay

Leave a Reply

