New Years Eve Outfits

 

Hey lovelies, I thought I would show you some possible outfits for New Years Eve. The outfits below are dressy but you can alter them to match your wardrobe and personal style. I hope you enjoy this post and hopefully find an outfit for your last night of 2015!

  1. This first outfit is a dress from Dissh. As you can see in the photos below, it is navy blue with a lace layer. This is a perfect dress for a classy night out. The clutch, which I featured in my last post, Christmas Flatlay, is from Colette. I matched this with a pair of nude heels. Although neutral colour heels will do fine.

IMG_4596IMG_4599IMG_4681IMG_4682

2.

I like how there is two parts to this outfit, you can add anything you want and it still is dressy. If you haven’t already guessed, the top is from Kookai and the skirt is from American Apparel. I wore a pair of black flatformsfrom Zara. The clutch/purse is from Kmart and the bangles from Colette. 

IMG_4630IMG_4634IMG_4683

3.

The last outfit is very simple. A white and black striped dress from Universal Store paired nude heels and the same set of bangles from Colette.

IMG_4684IMG_4685

I hope you loved this post and remember, if all else fails, chuck on a pair of heels and apply some lipstick, thancelebrate the end to this great year. I’ll see you pretties tomorrow, for the last post of 2015! 

Much Love, Jessica xx

2 thoughts on “New Years Eve Outfits

Leave a Reply

