A-line skirt 3 ways

Hey lovelies, I hope you have all been well since the last time I posted. Today’s post will be how to style a a-line skirt 3 ways, by changing the shoes and the top! The skirt that I will be wearing is a suede tan a-line skirt from bardot. Enjoy!

Outfit 1

IMG_7482IMG_7475IMG_7474

In this outfit, my main goal was to achieve a simple and classic look. Of course, I had to include my favourite bodysuit from Bardot, the skirt from bardot as well and nude heels.

Outfit 2

IMG_7501IMG_7508IMG_7511

IMG_7512

IMG_7514

This one is my favourite and will 100% be wearing it during winter. Long sleeve top is from Verge Girl, skirt it bardot and shoes are from Glassons. If it is cooler, you could always add a pair of stockings underneath.

Outfit 3

IMG_7522IMG_7525IMG_7537

This last outfit was a little more casual, but still quite simple. I paired the skirt with a singlet from H&M and some white Lipstick sandels.

That is it for today lovelies! Look forward to next months post, or there may be one sooner! Have a lovely day/night.

Much love, Jessica xx

 

One thought on “A-line skirt 3 ways

Leave a Reply

