1 Dress, 3 Styles

Hello lovelies,

I hope you all are having a lovely Easter weekend. Yesterday, I purchased a dress from Mura Boutique (@mura_boutique) and I am in love with it! So I thought what better idea then to play around with the different styles and themes. Casual, dressy and a winter styled one! I hope you enjoy and don’t forget to comment below what you thought of them!

Dressy:

IMG_0426IMG_0398IMG_0315

I should probably buy another pair of heels, as I wear the same ones in every post..oops. Shoes from famour footwear and clutch I was given as a gift.

2. Casual

IMG_0459IMG_0495IMG_0531

Okay this is not my typical stye, but I found my old aerobic’s shoes and they are still in good condition. I’m trying to incorporate them in as many outfits as I can. Not 100% sure if I’m loving them yet. But they are just the Reebok Classics, with a Tommy Hilfiger hat. Also don’t mind the poses, I was trying to stay in the theme of the outfit.

3. Winter

IMG_0553IMG_0573

Lastly, a winter edition, coming into Autumn. I’m just wearing black stockings with my typical Glasson boots. I thought of wearing a long sleeve top underneath, but I only own a crew neck one.

I hope you enjoyed another post of the different ways to style a certain clothing piece. I would love to hear how you would style this dress in the comments below! Don’t forget to check out my instagram (@missinfluential) for daily updates!

Much loves, Jess xx

10 thoughts on “1 Dress, 3 Styles

Leave a Reply

