Sydney Photo Diary – Day 1 

Hello loves,

I’m back and ready to keep posting. Apologies for the lack of posts, but don’t you guys worry, now that it is holidays I can post a lot more frequently!

Currently I’m in Sydney for a couple of days and of course being myself, I will take lots and lots of photos, so I thought why not showcase how pretty Sydney really is. I will be doing it in days so you guys can keep up to date with my life!


Don’t forget to follow @missinfluential on Instagram to keep up to date with me! Xx

Leave a Reply

