Festival Outfits

Hello lovelies,

Back with another post that I am extremely excited about! If you are keeping up with the latest trends, most of you would know that Splendour in the Grass begins on Friday and yours truly is going!!

Of course I wasn’t going to reveal my carefully thought out outfit, but keep reading of you want some inspiration from me on what to wear!ย 

Of course like always, there is nothing stopping you from ย changing, tweaking or just grabbing inspiration from the outfits to suit your own style and comfort!

You must take into account that anything you wear will most likely get mud or some sort of stain on it! Also every outfit includes gumboots to prevent my lovely shoes from getting ruined.

Also apologies for the different camera angles than my typical ones. As I was short of a photographer I decided to take the photos myself and I am surprisingly happy with how they turned out.Enough from me, now time to start this blog post!

1. Dress: H&M

2.

Top: Bali

Shorts: Dissh

Jacket: Vintage Levi’s – op shop

3.

Singlet: Target

Pants: Who’s who Gallery – Japan

Jacket: Vintage Levi’s – op shop

Choker: Timothy&Tim

4.

Top: Forever 21

Skirt: Bardot

Jacket: Vintage Levi’s – op shop


I hope you enjoyed this little inspiration post for splendour! I’ll be doing a photo diary for it, lots of photos will be posted on my Instagram (@missinfluential) so check back in on the weekend for it!

Have a lovely week, much love, Jess xx

Leave a Reply

