Bathing Suit Collection

Hello lovelies,

Since Summer is soon approaching I thought I would give you a run down of what I’ll be wearing during the season.

I have collected this swimmers over time and love them all to death. Obviously I like to mix and match the bikinis so I can spice up my life a bit!!


1. Gorman Monkey Magic Bikini

This isn’t everyone’s taste but I when I picked them up in the store I just fell in love with them. It definitely suits my personality and overall style with the high waisted bottoms and v neck top.

2. Zaful

This burnt orange colour is absolutely gorgeous and the detailing of the shells makes the whole bikini look amazing on. The top suits my body shape perfectly and the bottoms are a bit cheeky!

3. Top: Kmart

Bottom: Cotton on

Again with the high waisted look that I am completely drawn to and the simple triangle bikni. Very elegant.

4. Moontide

I got these bikinis at a sale and they fit perfectly. They also can be worn both ways so you can mix and match the pink with another shade or pattern.

5. Baku

This top also came with ย bottoms but I unfortunately grew out of them. The top is quite padded and does have a cup unlike the rest of my bikinis. I do still love this one but I have to be in the mood to wear it.

6. Cotton on

Cotton on usually has bikini sales which you can buy a pair for under $30. This is just a simple black bandeau as I feel this is an essential bikini for summer!

I hope you all are enjoying your day and even more this post! Follow my Instagram @missinfluential to keep updated on when I post and my life in general!

Much love, Jess xx

Leave a Reply

