How to Style: Birkenstocks 

Hey lovelies,
I hope you are all well, already the start of the year has gone so fast, with so much happening.

Today’s post is a how to style birkenstock type shoes.

Mine are from Lipstick and are just a tan colour, which are featured below.


I’ve paired them with 3 outfits, some more dressier than others but all in all are perfect for casual summer outfits.

1.

Top: Kmart

Skirt: Brandy Melville

I tucked in the top but it can also be left out or even tied to make it a little more cropped.

I would also wear a cute bright bralette underneath this to add some colour.

2.

Top: Tree of Life

Pants: Dissh

Clutch: Seafolly

More of a beachy look with this, I would wear this to the beach with a bikini underneath or even to a picnic.

3.

Top: Glassons

Shorts: Dissh

A little bit classier but can still look nice. And the colours all tie into the shorts nicely.


That’s it for now pretties, I have some amazing content coming up in the next few days that I am so excited to share! So don’t forget to follow my Instagram @missinfluential to keep you updated!
Much Love, Jess xx

Leave a Reply

