RED // Colour

RED. Passion. Love. Cherries. Lips. Nails. Kisses. Stop. No. Tongue. Record. RED

Screen Shot 2017-03-27 at 3.10.41 pm

http://www.polyvore.com/love_red/set?id=219012680#fans

Just a few words that come to mind when you think of the colour. I’m beginning a  series called colour. Some sort of flat lay that I make myself with anything that comes to mind when I think of the colour.

STRONG.INDEPENDENT.WOMEN.

In the flat lay above, I have constructed this killer outfit, I would wear this. Channelling that vintage, spicy vibe.

Below is a few more photos, all red theme of course to get those creative juices flowing. Also I do not own the rights to any images unless stated.

 

 

Happy 2 years babes. Love you all, thank you for the support.

Much love, Jess xx

 

 

Leave a Reply

